Paul Wealleans

Managing Director

Panelbase exhibiting at Quirk’s Virtual Conference 14th-16th July 2020

6 July 2020

Quirk’s Virtual is taking place next week from the 14th to 16th July, and Panelbase will be there. Much like the traditional Quirk’s Events, you’ll be able to watch sessions, win prizes and chat to us on our ‘stand’!

Paul Wealleans (Client Services Director) will be joined by Alex Shouksmith (Client Services Manager) and Project Management Team Leaders Gary Chow, Marc Doswell and James Brown. If you want to catch-up, chat about recent projects, or anything else, please drop by our virtual stand and say hello!

Team

We’ve plenty of new developments to talk about including expansion of our dev team allowing for more direct API integration, our latest political polling results, and updates to services including online quant, online qual, recruitment to offline qual/communities, iHUTs and more. Plus we recently launched our new client video:

For visitors to our online stand, we’re offering a free MiniPoll™ that puts a question of your choice to a self-selected sample of our panellists – we’ll send you a live link to the data. Great for assessing IR for UK projects, or supporting a pitch. Example here.

Paul Wealleans will also be presenting a session with Stephen Priestnall of Decision Juice – more details here:

  • Breaking boundaries with a single multi-methodology platform delivering the impact of COVID-19 insights
  • July 15, 2020 @ 8:00 – 8:30 CDT (14:00 – 14:30 UK time)

If you can’t make the conference, do feel free to drop by the ‘after party’! We’re sponsors at The Research Club’s networking party on 15th July – 4.00pm CDT (10.00pm UK). More info here